Blogia
kevirox

キPutLockerサ Watch Full Length Bolshoi ballet: El cascanueces

7.4/ 10stars

https://rqzamovies.com/m16597.html

 

 

 

  • Fantasy, Family
  • release Year: 2019

Tão lindo 😍 Tão perfeito 👏👏👏. Would ten out of ten recommend seeing this ballet in theatre. went today, had the time of my life, although, music was a bit too calming, i fell asleep. 😂.

 

 

This reminds me of a techno-colour musical movie of the 40s. Para mí esta es la variación más difícil de Ballet! ❤. Muchas gracias, Buscaré, la verdad, desde pequeña me ah gustado el ballet. Irek Mokhamedov has always been a very strong and athletic dancer who could lift any ballerina and made look so effortless. A wonderful clip. Ballet looks so heavenly even though there's great discipline behind it. Foi lindo,parabéns! 💙. 34:30 - 38:28 is the best interpretation of that part I've seen. I had never seen this choreography for sugarplum before and I have to say it is really pleasing to see something so musical.

Sensacional. Pero no puedo hacer el examen ya estoy mayor.

 

Some people don't realize how many years you haft to do to get pointed shoes. La Magie de la Danse classique Smain Gauthron. Grand pas de deux always makes me cry 😭 Arabian dance, wow! The music, the coreography, the history, a wonderful fairy tale, I love it 💗😍 🎄. Looks effortless just like it should. but really isnt... lol. Im Sugar Plum this year 🥺. Simplesmente mágico! ✨❤.

I think the arm and head movement must have been the most delicate and dreamy once I have seen. I touch the tomb of Tchaikovsky in Sant Pertesburg, let's get exited, i love his music. They have done something what is so beautiful. Algo muy dificil de pedir, quisiera saber cual es el nombre del bailarin que interpreta la danza rusa? alguien sabe? gracias mil. 1,000,000 veces escuchar esto, a una canción de reggaeton. Es maravilloso,se llega hasta las lagrimas gracias por tanta belleza Greacias. E Moscova! Perfecțiune! E totul acasa! Adorabil. Lovely I love it.

 

 

0 comentarios